The Good Things from 2014

If I really wanted to, could make a huge list of want I failed to accomplish this past year. But we are going to do this positively. Here’s my list of accomplishments for the year and tomorrow I’ll start my list of things I want to work on in 2015.

I created a steady and regular program of going to the gym
I improved my relationships with certain family members
I have begun the journey of quitting smoking
I got health insurance
I have a regular doctor and go for checkups
I have written more than in the previous five years
I have a much better understanding of who my true friends are and am not afraid to eliminate people from my life that are not in my best Interests

2 thoughts on “The Good Things from 2014

Leave a Reply

