Modern Propoganda

i don’t know how to articulate this correctly, but modern propaganda annoys the hell out of me.  “God Bless the USA” is one of the hokiest songs I’ve ever heard. But if it is sung and I do anything less than stand up and passionately cheer and sing along, I apparently am not patriotic enough.

I love my country and I will do whatever it needse to do.  Unless that need involves me propagating this horrible “patriotic” music.  I don’t like standard country music.  Find a genre for patriotic songs that is not country is please. I cannot support this. Fix it 

One thought on “Modern Propoganda

Leave a Reply

