My Sunday Inspiration

A blog I’ve started following over the past few weeks, Scribbles and Musings,  has an Sunday entry she calls Sunday Snippets of Inspiration.  Following her lead, I would like to contribute my own inspirational findings today.



The above quote from Chad Coleman was taken from an interview he did with Chris Hardwick at The Nerdist. I like a lot of interviews Chris Hardwick does, but this particular one with Chad Coleman was truly inspiring to me.  It makes you laugh, cry, feel grateful for every good thing in your life and makes you want to step it up in whatever areas you need.  It’s worth the hour or so, listen to it while cleaning, cooking dinner, or whenever.  Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “My Sunday Inspiration

Leave a Reply

